MEDIUM-CAPACITY CREMATION RETORT
4 TO 5 CREMATIONS PER DAY

X1000

RegularOversize

HIGH-CAPACITY CREMATION RETORT
10 CREMATIONS PER DAY

X3000

RegularOversize

Solutions
for animals

Parts &
accessories

Specialized
Solutions

UNMATCHED RETORTS

The result of several years of research and development

Each Pyrox product has been designed to operate cleaner, faster and quieter in order to provide you with the best possible performance and superior energy efficiency; gas consumption has been reduced by more than 50%. We have also simplified the process by equipping our devices with automatic controls allowing each cremation cycle to be programmed. Furthermore, all our equipment is CSA/UL approved and meets the highest industry standards. Finally, each Pyrox retort has been designed to be elegant and operational to the highest satisfaction of our clients.

Environment

Economy

Performance

Learn more

Service provided 24 hours per day, 7 days per week

Because we know how important it is for you to have good service

Pyrox hires the best technicians to effectively meet your needs and ensure clean and fair work. We maintain and repair all cremation retort models nationally and provide installation, training, engineering and consulting services for environmental tests from coast to coast.

Our services

Service provided 24 hours per day, 7 days per week

Because we know how important it is for you to have good service

Pyrox hires the best technicians to effectively meet your needs and ensure clean and fair work. We maintain and repair all cremation retort models nationally and provide installation, training, engineering and consulting services for environmental tests from coast to coast.

Our services

Made in Canada

Know your needs, it makes a difference

Pyrox is the leader in cremation equipment in Canada. Our cremation retorts are designed to comply with environmental standards and Canadian technical specifications. We design innovative, high-performance and environmentally-friendly products. Our mission is to make a difference for our clients, day after day.

About us

Made in Canada

Know your needs, it makes a difference

Pyrox is the leader in cremation equipment in Canada. Our cremation retorts are designed to comply with environmental standards and Canadian technical specifications. We design innovative, high-performance and environmentally-friendly products. Our mission is to make a difference for our clients, day after day.

About us

Achievements

Exceptional achievements with our clients

In recent years, our cremation retorts have been sold across Canada, from Vancouver Island to Nova Scotia. They have also been installed in the United States, Europe and Asia. We are proud to present you with our main achievements in Canada and around the world.

Our achievements

Achievements

Exceptional achievements with our clients

In recent years, our cremation retorts have been sold across Canada, from Vancouver Island to Nova Scotia. They have also been installed in the United States, Europe and Asia. We are proud to present you with our main achievements in Canada and around the world.

Our achievements

News

Inauguration of the brand new crematorium of the St-Charles Cemetery and its three new X3000 cremation retorts

The leaders of Pyrox Industries Inc were present in Quebec City for the inauguration of the brand…

FOUR CRÉMATOIRE À MOYENNE CAPACITÉ4 À 5 CRÉMATIONS PAR JOUR

X1000

RégulierOversize

FOUR CRÉMATOIRE À HAUTE CAPACITÉ10 CRÉMATIONS ET PLUS PAR JOUR

X3000

RégulierOversize

Solutionspour animaux

Pièces etaccessoires

Solutionsspécialisées

DES FOURS INCOMPARABLES

Le résultat de nombreuses années de recherche et de développement

Chaque produit Pyrox a été pensé pour fonctionner plus proprement, plus rapidement et plus silencieusement afin de vous offrir la meilleure performance qui soit et un rendement énergétique supérieur; la consommation en gaz étant réduite de plus de 50 %. Nous avons également simplifié le processus en équipant nos appareils de contrôles automatiques permettant de programmer chaque cycle de crémation. De plus, tous nos équipements sont approuvés CSA/UL et répondent aux normes les plus élevées de l’industrie. Enfin, chaque four Pyrox a été dessiné afin d’être élégant et fonctionnel pour le plus grand bonheur de nos clients.

Environnement

Économie

Performance

En savoir plus

Service 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7

Parce que nous savons l’importance pour vous d’avoir un bon service

Pyrox engage les meilleurs techniciens afin de répondre adéquatement à vos besoins et s’assurer d’un travail propre et juste. Nous entretenons et réparons tous les modèles de fours crématoires à l’échelle nationale et offrons les services d’installation, de formation, d’ingénierie et de consultation pour des tests environnementaux d’un océan à l’autre.

Nos services

Service 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7

Parce que nous savons l’importance pour vous d’avoir un bon service

Pyrox engage les meilleurs techniciens afin de répondre adéquatement à vos besoins et s’assurer d’un travail propre et juste. Nous entretenons et réparons tous les modèles de fours crématoires à l’échelle nationale et offrons les services d’installation, de formation, d’ingénierie et de consultation pour des tests environnementaux d’un océan à l’autre.

Nos services

Fabriqués au Canada

Connaître vos besoins, ça fait une différence

Pyrox est le chef de file en équipements de crémation au Canada. Nos fours crématoires sont conçus pour respecter les normes environnementales et les spécifications techniques canadiennes. Nous concevons des produits innovants, performants et respectueux pour l’environnement. Notre mission est de faire une différence pour nos clients, jour après jour.

À propos

Fabriqués au Canada

Connaître vos besoins, ça fait une différence

Pyrox est le chef de file en équipements de crémation au Canada. Nos fours crématoires sont conçus pour respecter les normes environnementales et les spécifications techniques canadiennes. Nous concevons des produits innovants, performants et respectueux pour l’environnement. Notre mission est de faire une différence pour nos clients, jour après jour.

À propos

Réalisations

Des relations exceptionnelles avec nos clients

Au cours des dernières années, nos fours crématoires ont été vendus partout au Canada; de l’île de Vancouver à la Nouvelle-Écosse. Nous en avons également installé aux États-Unis, en Europe et en Asie. Nous sommes fiers de vous présenter ici nos principales réalisations au Canada et ailleurs dans le monde.

Nos réalisations

Réalisations

Des relations exceptionnelles avec nos clients

Au cours des dernières années, nos fours crématoires ont été vendus partout au Canada; de l’île de Vancouver à la Nouvelle-Écosse. Nous en avons également installé aux États-Unis, en Europe et en Asie. Nous sommes fiers de vous présenter ici nos principales réalisations au Canada et ailleurs dans le monde.

Nos réalisations

Actualités

Inauguration du tout nouveau crématorium du Cimetière St-Charles et ses trois nouveaux fours X3000.

Les dirigeants de Les Industries Pyrox Inc étaient présents à Québec pour l’inauguration du tout…